MDF Special Event – New Years Eve on Get Lost!

When:
December 31, 2019 @ 6:30 pm – January 1, 2020 @ 6:30 am
2019-12-31T18:30:00-05:00
2020-01-01T06:30:00-05:00
Where:
ZDaemon

Join the MDF and ring in 2020 by running through Get Lost!, 10 maps that encourage you to, well, get lost. Get Lost! leaves you stranded in series of “inconcievably” spacious environments. Deathmatch has always been classified by small, fast moving levels where numbers of frags could range anywhere from 20 to 50 frags in under 30 minutes. Get Lost! has
completely turned this standard around.

As described by it’s illustrious author EarthQuake, “it’s basically a giant void where frags are few and far between”. So come get lost with us!

WADs: getlost!.wad
Players: 16+
Maps: 01-10
Fraglimit: 30

Date: Tuesday, December 31st 2019
Time: 11:30pm UTC (00:30 CET, 6:30pm EST, 3:30pm PST)

Location: [USQC] NY

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*