Instagib CTF Tournament

When:
August 15, 2020 @ 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2020-08-15T15:00:00-04:00
2020-08-15T19:00:00-04:00
Where:
ZDaemon

MDF 1-Day ZDaemon EU Instagib CTF Tournament

The Multiplayer Doom Federation will be hosting a 1-day EU Instagib CTF tournament on ZDaemon.

DATES & TIMES:
Sign-ups starts: Monday, August 10th
Sign-ups ends & teaming up the free agents: Saturday, August 15th @ 7:00 PM CEST / 1:00 PM EDT
Tournament start: Saturday, August 15th @ 9:00 PM CEST / 3:00 PM EDT
Length: 2 – 5 hours depending on sign-ups. (Estimation)

GENERAL SETTINGS:
Team structure: 3v3
Flag limit: 5
Time limit: 8 minutes

MAP POOL – zdmegactf-1h_rc3.wad:
MAP05 – UAC Storage Facility (ZDUCTF05)
MAP08 – Something Epic (ZDCTF08)
MAP13 – Twice as Simple (ZDCTF13)
MAP14 – Generic Gray (THIRTY4-09)
MAP25 – Lethal Industry (ZDCTF25)
MAP27 – Exophase III (ZDCTF27)
MAP33 – Forgotten Outpost (SMARTCTF02)

SIGNUP:
On Discord!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*