One Day ZDaemon Instagib Tournament

Get your team together and come play Instagib CTF on ZDaemon this Saturday!  Up to 8 teams will compete in a one day event.

DATES & TIMES:
Sign-ups starts: Monday, August 10th
Sign-ups ends & teaming up the free agents: Saturday, August 15th @ 7:00 PM CEST / 1:00 PM EDT
Tournament start: Saturday, August 15th @ 9:00 PM CEST / 3:00 PM EDT
Length: 2 – 5 hours depending on sign-ups. (Estimation)

GENERAL SETTINGS:
Team structure: 3v3
Flag limit: 5
Time limit: 8 minutes

More details can be found on the event page and exact rules can be found on the MDF Discord!

See everyone on Saturday!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*